Buhari Holds Meeting With Some APC Governors

President Muhammadu Buhari is said to meet behind closed doors with nine governors of the All Progressives Congress, APC, at the Presidential Villa, Abuja.

Governors in attendance are governors of Ondo, Niger, Ogun, Oyo, Kebbi, Imo, Plateau, Nasarawa and Zamfara States. The meeting commenced at 12.30pm today, however, the reason for the meeting has been kept confidential.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2016 Click Mag Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress.

To Top